In accordance with the MINI Connected General Terms and Conditions, you are obliged to ensure that all personal data stored in the vehicle is deleted if the vehicle is sold or permanently transferred to a third party. This applies in particular to the link between the vehicle and your user account (MINI ID) in the MINI App.
2,636
Do I have to remove my MINI from my MINI ID in the MINI App when I sell it?
Was this article helpful?
Recommended articles
11,807
5,660
4,255
3,903
64,719
20,053
16,246
15,618
15,194
13,697
9,549
8,716
8,607
8,097
6,370
6,166
6,043
5,894
5,878
5,864
